Rescue Inc. Board Of Trustees

Rescue Inc.'s Board of Trustees is comprised of one representative appointed by each of the fifteen member towns, plus nine additional trustees, six elected "at large" from the community and three elected to represent Rescue's volunteer members. Following is a list of the current trustees. In the event that any slots are currently vacant, there is no trustee listed.


Brattleboro, VT  Debra Chapman
Brookline, VT  
Dummerston, VT  Harold Newell (Secretary)
Guilford, VT  Gordon Little
Halifax, VT  
Hinsdale, NH  Ron Nichols
Jamaica, VT Stewart Barker
Marlboro, VT  
Newfane, VT  Win Clark (Vice Chair)
Putney, VT  Norm Bartlett
Stratton, VT  
Townshend, VT  Kathy Hege (Chair)
Vernon, VT  
Wardsboro, VT  
Chesterfield, NH  Evan James Deutsch
Volunteer  Lew Teich
Volunteer  Kris Johnston
At Large  Dr. John Bookwalter
At Large  John Leader
At Large  Jill Fortier (Treasurer)
At Large  
At Large  
At Large  
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by